Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Brown

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Norlock

John Norlock

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie is very helpful knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Riley Huston

Riley Huston

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Kight

Debra Kight

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent went over our policies over the phone and possible ways to save money. Over all she done an excellent job on our policies and possible some new ones we did not know about. Austin Brown agents have done a great job for us."
Profile photo of Aaron Kincade

Aaron Kincade

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Rusty Robertson

Rusty Robertson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed roadside assistance in a very remote area Jodi made sure to get me in contact with a wrecker service that was prompt and professional!! A million thanks to Austin Brown Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Conner

Ashley Conner

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the Vinita office is awesome. They are always ready and eager to assist with any questions or concerns. I have been with them several years now with no plans on leaving."
Profile photo of Bell Tower

Bell Tower

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nolan

Nolan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more thankful to State Farm. Their employees are very knowledgeable and laid out all our options to us in a way that was very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Latasha Westbrook

Latasha Westbrook

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people and services always call n check on u and call to keep everything updated"
Profile photo of PG Of 59

PG Of 59

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people , very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Cassidy Koehn

Cassidy Koehn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people have been very easy to work with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of John Spurgeon

John Spurgeon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Brown and his staff are great. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers. It's nice knowing that they are going to be there when you need them."
Profile photo of michael odell

michael odell

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, good at finding discounts"
Profile photo of Shaina Kennell

Shaina Kennell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t believe it was so fast to get insurance on my new car! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kylee Hensley

Kylee Hensley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie was super kind and made my experience there enjoyable and helped me as a new driver learn what I can do to get a discount and informed me about the insurance policies."
Profile photo of ye chen

ye chen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ,very nice people.👍"
Profile photo of austin osburn

austin osburn

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"all the girls in the office are great and extremely helpful, Jody helped to get me pointed in the right direction after an incident, the whole office is great and friendly"
Profile photo of Lincoln Brubaker

Lincoln Brubaker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie was outstanding and lifted the day while providing quick, accurate, professional assistance. World class customer service! Be Well and Blessed."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and good people."
Profile photo of Libby Spence

Libby Spence

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Hagebusch

Rebecca Hagebusch

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Clay made purchasing Insurance a stress free experience!"