Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Gagne

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gagne
"Brittnie saved the day today with her outstanding sense of urgency and professionalism! I couldn’t be more pleased! Bob Gagne, Gran Tara, Oklahoma"

Kenny Tate

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Tate
"Brittnie Joyner...she is amazing."

Lindey Leforce

July 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lindey Leforce
"Share my experience hmmm. I started trying to close a policy around the first part of July. Was told it would take 3-5 days. I Signed a paper in the office and left. The 3-5 days passed and on 7/7/23 I called the office and had to leave a message. I never received a call back, so on 7/10/23 I called office and told something different. I was told now they need a copy of a canceled check, so I go into the office with the check and again I signed a piece of paper and was told it would only take 2 or 3 days. Nothing happens, so on 7/14/23 I call the office around 1:30 in the afternoon having to leave a message and now on 7/17/23 I still have not received a call back. To say the least I'm exhausted and frustrated. So I am looking for a different provider for insurance purposes. It's sad that there's no sense of importance to return calls when messages are left. You're told one thing and then it's not followed. Review Jody took over and saw it through, therefore I up it to 3 stars. Still believe call backs are essential each day. Never let a call become unimportant."

Rusty Robertson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Robertson
"When we needed home and auto insurance Caitlin got us a really good price! Everyone I have spoken to on the phone in their office has been super friendly and helpful!"

Rie Simone

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rie Simone
"Nice office. Clay Wiedower was very knowledgeable and so very helpful."

Betty Jones

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Jones
"I've always been treated well by the people in this office. They are very helpful and friendly folks. I enjoy doing business with them."

Ashley Perryman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perryman
"Brittnie at Austin Brown State Farm was very helpful and met my needs with one phone call."

Patty Zimmerman

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Zimmerman
"Oh my goodness Austin, Brittnie was great to work with. Very easy to understand, and very pleasant work manner. I was impressed!"

Colby Casey

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Casey
"Brittnie is very helpful in all categories of insurance quotes and she talks to you like your family"

Debbie Abbott

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Abbott
"Clay W was very pleasant and took his time going over my auto/home policy. I was able to increase my coverage and still save."

Joshua Green

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Green
"Caitlyn and Brittney are the absolute best. Austin is okay too"
Profile photo of Kayla Goforth

Kayla Goforth

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Goforth
"Caitlyn is the BEST! 10/10 go see her!"

Gibbon Simmons

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibbon Simmons
"Austin Brown State Farm Insurance agents are always kind, patient, and ready to listen. Brittnie and Clay answer all my questions and build protective policies to meet my needs. Even when I cannot visit the office, they serve diligently over the phone. I am always treated like a close friend at Austin Brown State Farm. Thank you Austin Brown State Farm agents."

Lance's Guide Service

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance's Guide Service
"Austin and his crew are honest and the best in their business. Highly recommend"

Allan Gassett

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Gassett
"You just can't get any better customer service than this, Britnie handled everything and was great to deal with. Thanks"

Berry Garner

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berry Garner
"Thank you for the great service."

Terry Murphy

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Murphy
"The women staff are very friendly and helpful. Never had a problem with them having an attitude or not being friendly. That's the way it should be with the workers dealing with customers. ( Customer Service) friendly and helpful and most of all smiles,"

James Luckey

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Luckey
"Austin Brown is awsome and they help when they can"

Sean Casey

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Casey
"Great people here at this Statefarm office"

Clay Wiedower

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Wiedower
"Yep…best place to work at, best people to work with and we’ve got the best insurance coverage in the state!"

Aubre Clarett

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubre Clarett
"I usually work with Brittnie and she is fantastic! She handles everything I need quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this agency!"

becky hammerschmidt

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by becky hammerschmidt
"Brittnie Joyner Is so nice and a pleasure to speak to every time I call. She has gone above and beyond to help get my mothers new insurance after my father passed away. She showed such kindness and patience while we decided what was best for my mom. I can not recommend this company enough!!"

Kelly Keys

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Keys
"Always helpful, professional & kind!"

Nathan Carriger

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Carriger
"Recommended speaking with Brittany does awesome job 👍"

Jimmy Eash

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Eash
"Good fast service but a little pricey compared to competitors ! Very polite customer service."