Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Walker

Kristin Walker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Walker
"Brittnie was amazing and thorough helping us with updating our policies! There were so many parts of our coverage that we didn't know we were missing."
Profile photo of Ray Delagarza

Ray Delagarza

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Delagarza
"Great experience I will definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Jaime Gieser

Jaime Gieser

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Gieser
"Brittnie at Austin Brown State Farm was helpful, responsive and provided quotes promptly! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Pam Howell

Pam Howell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Howell
"Very helpful. Learned alot. Very appreciated"
Profile photo of Jenna Jackson

Jenna Jackson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Jackson
"I’ve worked with a few insurance agents over the years. As a customer and from a car wreck (the other person’s insurance agent). Hands down Brittany at Austin Browns has been the best. They are all kind and professional but Brittany is so understanding and patient. Definitely makes paying my bill something to look forward to each month!!"
Profile photo of john SELPH

john SELPH

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john SELPH
"Very professional and courteous to customers. Brittany was exceptionally helpful in helping us “refine” our several different policies resulting in better coverage at less costs. I appreciate her patience and willingness to to do a comprehensive review of our current policies. She really was exceptional in so many respects…"
Profile photo of Amanda Myers

Amanda Myers

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Myers
"I recently contacted State Farm to get coverage on a new vehicle. Brittnie was able to get me set up with insurance quickly and also answered all my questions along the way. I would highly recommend Brittnie for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Robert Gagne

Robert Gagne

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gagne
"Brittnie saved the day today with her outstanding sense of urgency and professionalism! I couldn’t be more pleased! Bob Gagne, Gran Tara, Oklahoma"
Profile photo of Kenny Tate

Kenny Tate

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Tate
"Brittnie Joyner...she is amazing."
Profile photo of Lindey Leforce

Lindey Leforce

July 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lindey Leforce
"Share my experience hmmm. I started trying to close a policy around the first part of July. Was told it would take 3-5 days. I Signed a paper in the office and left. The 3-5 days passed and on 7/7/23 I called the office and had to leave a message. I never received a call back, so on 7/10/23 I called office and told something different. I was told now they need a copy of a canceled check, so I go into the office with the check and again I signed a piece of paper and was told it would only take 2 or 3 days. Nothing happens, so on 7/14/23 I call the office around 1:30 in the afternoon having to leave a message and now on 7/17/23 I still have not received a call back. To say the least I'm exhausted and frustrated. So I am looking for a different provider for insurance purposes. It's sad that there's no sense of importance to return calls when messages are left. You're told one thing and then it's not followed. Review Jody took over and saw it through, therefore I up it to 3 stars. Still believe call backs are essential each day. Never let a call become unimportant."
Profile photo of Rusty Robertson

Rusty Robertson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Robertson
"When we needed home and auto insurance Caitlin got us a really good price! Everyone I have spoken to on the phone in their office has been super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rie Simone

Rie Simone

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rie Simone
"Nice office. Clay Wiedower was very knowledgeable and so very helpful."
Profile photo of Betty Jones

Betty Jones

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Jones
"I've always been treated well by the people in this office. They are very helpful and friendly folks. I enjoy doing business with them."
Profile photo of Ashley Perryman

Ashley Perryman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perryman
"Brittnie at Austin Brown State Farm was very helpful and met my needs with one phone call."
Profile photo of Patty Zimmerman

Patty Zimmerman

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Zimmerman
"Oh my goodness Austin, Brittnie was great to work with. Very easy to understand, and very pleasant work manner. I was impressed!"
Profile photo of Colby Casey

Colby Casey

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Casey
"Brittnie is very helpful in all categories of insurance quotes and she talks to you like your family"
Profile photo of Debbie Abbott

Debbie Abbott

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Abbott
"Clay W was very pleasant and took his time going over my auto/home policy. I was able to increase my coverage and still save."
Profile photo of Joshua Green

Joshua Green

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Green
"Caitlyn and Brittney are the absolute best. Austin is okay too"
Profile photo of Kayla Goforth

Kayla Goforth

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Goforth
"Caitlyn is the BEST! 10/10 go see her!"
Profile photo of Gibbon Simmons

Gibbon Simmons

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibbon Simmons
"Austin Brown State Farm Insurance agents are always kind, patient, and ready to listen. Brittnie and Clay answer all my questions and build protective policies to meet my needs. Even when I cannot visit the office, they serve diligently over the phone. I am always treated like a close friend at Austin Brown State Farm. Thank you Austin Brown State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Lance's Guide Service

Lance's Guide Service

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance's Guide Service
"Austin and his crew are honest and the best in their business. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Allan Gassett

Allan Gassett

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Gassett
"You just can't get any better customer service than this, Britnie handled everything and was great to deal with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Berry Garner

Berry Garner

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berry Garner
"Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Terry Murphy

Terry Murphy

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Murphy
"The women staff are very friendly and helpful. Never had a problem with them having an attitude or not being friendly. That's the way it should be with the workers dealing with customers. ( Customer Service) friendly and helpful and most of all smiles,"
Profile photo of James Luckey

James Luckey

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Luckey
"Austin Brown is awsome and they help when they can"