Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Brown

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JoLinda Brannon

JoLinda Brannon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Vinita for a couple years now and they have always been quick to respond to any questions or issues I have. Brittany always goes above and beyond to help even ifs its almost Closing time or after hours she's willing to help! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Emily Bussey

Emily Bussey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Brittnie is a fantastic advisor that is knowledgeable about all of the policies + services they offer and made my switch from a different state seamless! Go here if you are looking for a switch in carriers or a better agent!"
Profile photo of Riley Huston

Riley Huston

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very rarely do I have a preference when it comes to agents and the insurance world. However, hands down, would choose these guys over anyone else. Over the years I’ve shopped around. And while for the most part, having chose State Farm— I’ve come to realize, who you work with MATTERS. Katelyn Webb has excelled in every aspect.. She’s comfortable talking too, not too pushy, straight down to business and if you desire— will educate you to maximize your benefits. Or if you don’t desire and tell her that’s your goal, she’ll go ahead and just do it right for ya! Regardless, communication always stays on point with these guys— and that’s what I’m looking for. Keep doing what you’re doing Austin Brown Agency! Thank you!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Debra Kight

Debra Kight

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent went over our policies over the phone and possible ways to save money. Over all she done an excellent job on our policies and possible some new ones we did not know about. Austin Brown agents have done a great job for us."
Profile photo of Aaron Kincade

Aaron Kincade

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jacque Hartwell

Jacque Hartwell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just relocated here to Vinita Ok from Colorado in May 2022. Thru the house hunt and financing and long distance, the whole process was stressful to say the least! What wasnt stressful was finding Brittnie Joyner with Austin Brown-State Farm. I had called around for quotes, got plenty of info from Brittnie, decided to stick with State Farm and Brittnie. She checked in with me regularly, made sure we had all the info we needed and our contacts with the finance company thru the closing. She continues to be helpful and instructive for other insurance needs and other products Austin Brown Ins Agency offers. We made a great choice."
Profile photo of Rusty Robertson

Rusty Robertson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed roadside assistance in a very remote area Jodi made sure to get me in contact with a wrecker service that was prompt and professional!! A million thanks to Austin Brown Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Conner

Ashley Conner

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the Vinita office is awesome. They are always ready and eager to assist with any questions or concerns. I have been with them several years now with no plans on leaving."
Profile photo of Bell Tower

Bell Tower

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nolan

Nolan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more thankful to State Farm. Their employees are very knowledgeable and laid out all our options to us in a way that was very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Latasha Westbrook

Latasha Westbrook

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people and services always call n check on u and call to keep everything updated"
Profile photo of PG Of 59

PG Of 59

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people , very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Cassidy Koehn

Cassidy Koehn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people have been very easy to work with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of John Spurgeon

John Spurgeon

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Brown and his staff are great. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers. It's nice knowing that they are going to be there when you need them."
Profile photo of Codyy Littlefield

Codyy Littlefield

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from another State Farm office that we had been with for many years. We were having a lot of issues with the other office, but I knew Austin and gave him a chance. He brought my wife and I in to explain our coverage after switching over. Brittnie is great, anytime I need something I can call her and she has it done quickly. She’s easy to talk to and get in touch with. Their office has made my experience with State Farm great!"
Profile photo of Della Littlefield

Della Littlefield

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was ready to switch insurance companies and Brittnie asked me to give their office a chance and it has been the best decision we could have made. She’s always so happy to help and just a call away. She goes above and beyond for her customers! Austin asked us to come in to explain what coverage we had when we first switched over and the recommendations he thought would benefit us, which was very personable and a great example of how they want their customers to have the best coverage and be able to understand what they have. Their office is great!"
Profile photo of michael odell

michael odell

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, good at finding discounts"
Profile photo of Shaina Kennell

Shaina Kennell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t believe it was so fast to get insurance on my new car! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kylee Hensley

Kylee Hensley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie was super kind and made my experience there enjoyable and helped me as a new driver learn what I can do to get a discount and informed me about the insurance policies."
Profile photo of ye chen

ye chen

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ,very nice people.👍"
Profile photo of austin osburn

austin osburn

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Brittnie helped make it an easy transition for me and my fiancé to get on our own insurance. She let me know all the coverage available and got us all the coverage we need at a great rate! A huge thank you to Brittnie for getting us coverage quick for our brand new vehicle!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Johnson

Jason Johnson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"all the girls in the office are great and extremely helpful, Jody helped to get me pointed in the right direction after an incident, the whole office is great and friendly"
Profile photo of Lincoln Brubaker

Lincoln Brubaker

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie was outstanding and lifted the day while providing quick, accurate, professional assistance. World class customer service! Be Well and Blessed."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and good people."
Profile photo of Libby Spence

Libby Spence

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and his office staff will go above and beyond for their clients! Insurance is there for when you need it most and I can attest that as soon as I make the call to the office they handle every step of a claim! I love that State Farm covers home, auto and life insurance and gives deep discounts to have multiple policies to keep my family prepared for the unexpected!"