Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Jarreau

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Brittnie is very responsive!! Their team is amazing to work with!"

Aidan Hicks

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are great to work with! Brittnie is always very helpful!"

Don Angleton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnie Joyner is always so helpful and responsive to our requests. And always with a smile in her voice."

Layne Graham

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure working with Brittnie on all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Robert Looney

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service from my rep Brittany Joyner she is always very thorough and goes above and beyond to make ensure I'm getting the best coverage that suits my needs and that I understand my policy and coverages to the fullest! Highly recommend giving her the opportunity to earn your business!"

Kelcie Turnbow

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company been amazing.Found out after my divorce in 2017 that my home insurance was no longer valid.Meaning I had went 5 years with out home insurance and didn't even know! In such a scary time Brittnie was right there to give me every bit of information that I needed. Also saved me a lot of money 😊 I called so many places before finding Austin Brown state farm. They by far came in with the best prices. Brittnie even helped me when my previous car insurance company made things very difficult. Greatly appreciate all the hard work."

Gale Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britni is also so pleasant to speak with. She has always been able assist me with any questions I may have about auto and life insurance. It is really great to talk to someone on the other end of the phone who is so happy and positive. That makes my day better!"

Tricia Lee

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star Friendly service, Great care, And things were always taking of, I never had to worry! 😊"

gms smg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what, when, or who these people always do what they can to help. They will be my place to go for as long as I need insurance. I also would love to say that Brittnie goes ABOVE and BEYOND to help me with anything. Whether it be silly questions, making payments and trying to figure out that autopay, or in general questions to better understand the insurances and what they are since school never taught us. This lady deserves many praises and will always be my favorite person I have ever dealt with❤️🫶🏻"

Ray Davis

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have State Farm covering everything we own and couldn't be happier with the service. They have a professional staff as well to assist in any question or concern I may have."

LOOPED.-

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely astonished by the service of this location!"

Kim Cochran

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay, Austen , and the rest of the team are great! We switched from being an Allstate customer for 15 years and have been nothing but grateful . Go see them and make your life a lot easier!"

Jessica Chapman

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Star farm is awesome! Met the gang at Oktoberfest!"

JoLinda Brannon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in Vinita for a couple years now and they have always been quick to respond to any questions or issues I have. Brittany always goes above and beyond to help even ifs its almost Closing time or after hours she's willing to help! I highly recommend them!"

Emily Bussey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Brittnie is a fantastic advisor that is knowledgeable about all of the policies + services they offer and made my switch from a different state seamless! Go here if you are looking for a switch in carriers or a better agent!"
Profile photo of Riley Huston

Riley Huston

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very rarely do I have a preference when it comes to agents and the insurance world. However, hands down, would choose these guys over anyone else. Over the years I’ve shopped around. And while for the most part, having chose State Farm— I’ve come to realize, who you work with MATTERS. Katelyn Webb has excelled in every aspect.. She’s comfortable talking too, not too pushy, straight down to business and if you desire— will educate you to maximize your benefits. Or if you don’t desire and tell her that’s your goal, she’ll go ahead and just do it right for ya! Regardless, communication always stays on point with these guys— and that’s what I’m looking for. Keep doing what you’re doing Austin Brown Agency! Thank you!! ❤️"

Debra Kight

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent went over our policies over the phone and possible ways to save money. Over all she done an excellent job on our policies and possible some new ones we did not know about. Austin Brown agents have done a great job for us."

Aaron Kincade

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good service"

Jacque Hartwell

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just relocated here to Vinita Ok from Colorado in May 2022. Thru the house hunt and financing and long distance, the whole process was stressful to say the least! What wasnt stressful was finding Brittnie Joyner with Austin Brown-State Farm. I had called around for quotes, got plenty of info from Brittnie, decided to stick with State Farm and Brittnie. She checked in with me regularly, made sure we had all the info we needed and our contacts with the finance company thru the closing. She continues to be helpful and instructive for other insurance needs and other products Austin Brown Ins Agency offers. We made a great choice."

Rusty Robertson

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed roadside assistance in a very remote area Jodi made sure to get me in contact with a wrecker service that was prompt and professional!! A million thanks to Austin Brown Insurance!!"

Ashley Conner

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the Vinita office is awesome. They are always ready and eager to assist with any questions or concerns. I have been with them several years now with no plans on leaving."

Bell Tower

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and helpful!"

Nolan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more thankful to State Farm. Their employees are very knowledgeable and laid out all our options to us in a way that was very easy to understand."

Latasha Westbrook

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people and services always call n check on u and call to keep everything updated"

PG Of 59

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people , very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend"